Holiday Closings

2017 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
MLK Birthday Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Christmas Monday, December 25